Welcome to Local Motion Therapy.



Dr. Mike Jess DC (Chiropractor / Craniosacral Therapy)

Ellen Ruddy (RMT)

Derek Mineault (RMT)

Hiromi Kubo (TCM Acupuncturist)

Joanna Asher (Pilates)

Matthew Sherlock (Osteopathic Practitioner)

Mikaela Sherlock (Physiotherapy)

 Sara Miller (Physiotherapy)

Lindsay Skillicorn (Physiotherapy)

Julie Charette (Physiotherapy)


All staff are available to book online. 


A number of small changes will be taking place, please bear with us while we implement these changes, we thank you for your patience.  If you have any suggestions, comments or any other reason to get in touch with the new owners of Local Motion please contact us directly on localmotiontherapy@telus.net